I SIDE WITH L. RON HUBBARD

The news says that in Belgium the Church of Scientology has been prosecuted as a criminal organization. The allegation is fraud, extortion, illegal practice of medicine and breaching of privacy.
I came across Scientology one day when I was strolling along Vine Street in Hollywood. I entered a wide room where the works of L. Ron Hubbard were exhibited and was welcomed by a Swedish lady who was married to an Italian. I saw a few video trailers about Scientology and Ron Hubbard life. At that time I didn’t receive any extortion and nobody tried to disturb my privacy. I spent more than one hour in that room. At the end of my visit I bought two books, one is Dianetics by L. Ron Hubbard and the other is about Scientology. Dianetics is the base of Scientology. I have read it and I can say it is a good book, highly instructive. By this book I learned what engram is and how much a good auditor can help to get over personal ailments. L. Ron Hubbard studied human mind and spirit for long time. He is a good man; therefore I side with him.
Ettore Grillo author of Travels of the Mind and The Vibrations of Words
www.amazon.com/author/ettoregrillo

Leave a Reply

